Major League Soccer is a men's professional soccer league sanctioned by U.S. Soccer that represents the sport's highest level in both the United States and Canada, and constitutes one of the major professional sports leagues in both countries. The league comprises 23 teams—20 in the U.S. and 3 in Canada.

  • Atlanta United FC
  • Chicago Fire
  • Club Deportivo Chivas USA
  • Colorado Rapids
  • Columbus Crew
  • Cruz Azul
  • D.C. United
  • FC Dallas
  • LA Galaxy
  • Montreal Impact
  • New York City FC
  • New York Red Bulls
  • Orlando City SC
  • Philadelphia Union
  • Santos FC
  • Seattle Sounders
  • Sporting Kansas City
  • Toronto FC
  • Vancouver Whitecaps
LA Galaxy 18/19 Home White Soccer Shirt
LA Galaxy 2018 Home White Soccer Jersey